Mr. Mayank Tater 16, Jun 2022


After making a comeback in the series, India will be hoping for back-to-back victories to claim the series. South Africa will have another chance to seal the series on Friday. India has shown good composure and energy on the field in the 3rd t20i and the bowlers have taken wickets in crucial times. The opening pair of Ruturaj and Ishan also did well in the 3rd t20i, and India posted a good score of 180 on the board. India should continue their winning momentum and look to level the series. For SA, the first 2 t20Is were fantastic and they would want to forget about the 3rd t20i. Their fielding was very ordinary in the last game, a couple of crucial catches went down. Proteas also failed to deliver with the bat as they were dismissed for just 131. 



The 4th t20i match will be played at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot.



The 4th t20i match will start at 7 pm IST and you can catch the live action on tv on star sports channels and on Hotstar on OTT.



The pitch is likely to be a batting paradise with lots of runs in it. We might witness a high-scoring cracker of a contest. The batters will dominate, but there might be something for spinners in the pitch as well.



The weather will be good for cricket. The temperature will be around 32 degrees, and there are very low chances of rain.




Ruturaj, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan/Arshdeep Singh, Yuzi Chahal.


Read more:- Top 50+ Fantasy Cricket Apps 2022 in India to Download



Reeza Hendricks/Quinton De Kock, Temba Bavuma, Dwaine Pretorius, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje.



Must have players in your fantasy team-

  • Dwaine Pretorius- Dwaine has been batting at no.3 and has played good cameos of 20-30 runs. Plus he has been bowling well and picking a few wickets.
  • Ruturaj Gaekwad- Ruturaj made a half-century in the last game and will look to carry his form in the 4th t20i.
  • Harshal Patel-Harshal is always amongst the wickets and also bowls at the death giving him many opportunities to take wickets.
  • KG Rabada-Rabada is South Africa’s main pacer and his quality with the ball in hand is unquestionable. 
  • Hardik Pandya-Hardik is a utility player and can score a huge number of points in the 4th t20i batting at no.5 and bowling a few overs.


Captaincy choices-  Ruturaj Gaekwad or Dwaine Pretorious


Vice-captaincy choices- Shreyas Iyer, Rassie Van Der Dussen


Read more:- Most Centuries in T20 International Cricket by a Player



Wicket-keeper – Pant

Batsmen- Ruturaj, Shreyas, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Bavuma

All-rounders- Hardik and Pretorius

Bowlers-Harshal, Yuzi, Rabada, Maharaj.